Bach, Johann Sebastian: Die Kunst der Fuge - Pertis - Spányi - Rolla

SLPD 12810

2 LPs




This product is no longer in stock

2 000 HUF

Johann Sebastian Bach: Die Kunst der Fuge

(A fúga művészete) (The Art of the Fugue)

- BWV 1080 -

Zsuzsa Pertis - harpsichord

Miklós Spányi - hrpsichord / organ

Liszt Ferenc Chamber Orchestra

János Rolla

- To the Mermory of Frigyes Sándor -

Record condition: N
Cover condition: M

Related Products