Gershwin: Porgy and Bess - Excerpts - Al Goodman

SIT 60072




1 db

1 000 HUF

Georg Gershwin: Porgy and Bess - Excerpts

- Overture and Summertime

- I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'

- Bess, You is My Woman

- It Ain't Necesarily So

- A Woman is A Sometime Thing

- My Man's Gone Now

- There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York

- Finale

Orchestra Dicection Al Goodman

Vocal Soloists Lee Carol, Ray Storm, Gene Jones, Bill St. Clair and The Bob Mitchel Choristers

Lemez állapot: NM
Borító állapot: NM

Kapcsolódó termékek: