Schumann: Piano Concerto / Weber: Konzertstuck - Gulda - Andreae

ACL 136

English pressing!!!




Ace of Clubs

This product is no longer in stock

1 500 HUF

Robert Schumann: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in A minor, Op. 54

Anton Weber: Konzertstück in F minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 79

Friedrich Gulda

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

Volkmar Andreae

Record condition: EX
Cover condition: EX

Related Products