Mozart: Concertone for Two Violins / Symphonie Concertante - Ristenpart

H - 71068




This product is no longer in stock

1 300 HUF

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concertone for Two Violins and Orchestra in C major, K. 190

- Symphonie Concertante for Flute, Oboe, Horn, Bassoon and Orchestra in E flat major, K. 297b

Paul Makanowitzky / Georg Friedrich Hendel - violins


Chamber Orchestra of the Saar

Karl Ristenpart

Record condition: NM
Cover condition: NM

Related Products